Staff Directory

Staff Member
Position
Email
Dean of Students 
Resource Teacher 
Guidance Counselor
aavedesian@sksd-ri.net
Clerk - Nurse's Office
cbaton@sksd-ri.net
 Fritz Benz
Benz
Music Teacher fbenz@sksd-ri.net 
FCS/Art Teacher
abianchi@sksd-ri.net
Social Studies Teacher
kbjorness@sksd-ri.net
Fine Arts
rblakeney@sksd-ri.net
English Teacher
mblessing@sksd-ri.net
Guidance Counselor
nbrooks@sksd-ri.net
Science Teacher
abuckley@sksd-ri.net
Health/PE Teacher
pbush@sksd-ri.net
Technical Drawing Teacher
dcarey@sksd-ri.net
Business Teacher
tcauchon@sksd-ri.net
 Lidia Carroll
Carroll
World Language Teacher  lcarroll@sksd-ri.net 
Auto Shop Teacher
rchamplin@sksd-ri.net
Psychologist
rcherella@sksd-ri.net
Mathematics Teacher
amansolillo@sksd-ri.net
Maddalena Cirignotta
Cirignotta
World Language Teacher  mcirignotta@sksd-ri.net 
Social Studies Teacher 
rcolao@sksd-ri.net
Special Education Teacher
ccorreia@sksd-ri.net
Special Education Teacher
tcourt@sksd-ri.net
World Language Teacher
acoutcher@sksd-ri.net
Director of Guidance
bcrudale@sksd-ri.net
Amanda Dacyzyn
Daczyn
Social Studies Teacher  adacyzyn@sksd-ri.net 
Frantz Delias
Delias
World Language Teacher  fdelias@sksd-ri.net  
English Teacher
jdeluca-hawk@sksd-ri.net
Clinical Staff
adimatteo@sksd-ri.net
ndinitto@sksd-ri.net
Social Studies Teacher 
cdrinkwater@sksd-ri.net
Mathematics Teacher 
eeberly@sksd-ri.net
Resource Teacher
kegan@sksd-ri.net
Science Teacher
jfagan@sksd-ri.net
Shivali Finkelstein
finkelsten
Assistant Principal sfinkelstein@sksd-ri.net 
Social Studies Teacher
cfogarty@sksd-ri.net
dgagnon@sksd-ri.net
Main Office Account Clerk
vgagnon@sksd-ri.net
Science Teacher 
rgaloob@sksd-ri.net
English Teacher
egannon@sksd-ri.net
 Ana Garza
garza
World Language Teacher  agarza@sksd-ri.net 
Admin. Secretary
kgleason@sksd-ri.net
Admin. Specialist - Athletics
dguglielmo@sksd-ri.net
Social Studies Teacher
ahathaway@sksd-ri.net
Health/PE Teacher
shathaway@sksd-ri.net
Resource Teacher
ahorton-lambert@sksd-ri.net
World Language Teacher
kjeremiah@sksd-ri.net
Science Teacher
jjohnson@sksd-ri.net
Social Worker
mjohnson@sksd-ri.net
English Teacher 
ljosephson@sksd-ri.net
Social Studies Teachers
akenyon@sksd-ri.net
Social Studies Teacher
rkimball@sksd-ri.net
 Susan Kimmerlein
Kimmerlien
English Teacher
skimmerlein@sksd-ri.net
Science Teacher
jkinigstein@sksd-ri.net
English Teacher
kknapton@sksd-ri.net
Science Teacher
kkutcher@sksd-ri.net
Amanda LaDuke
LaDuke
Special Education Teacher  aladuke@sksd-ri.net 
Mathematics Teacher
klanowy@sksd-ri.net
Library Media Specialist
clavin@sksd-ri.net
Head Custodian
cleahy@sksd-ri.net
Business Teacher
cloomis@sksd-ri.net
Special Education Teacher
plydon@sksd-ri.net
Athletic Director
tlynch@sksd-ri.net
Student Assistant Counselor
kmackrell@sksd-ri.net
Family Consumer Science
kmasi@sksd-ri.net
Social Studies Teacher
rmatteson@sksd-ri.net
Mathematics Teachers 
kmauro@sksd-ri.net
Admin. Specialist
lmccallig@sksd-ri.net
Admin. Specialist -
Principal's Office
jmcdermott@sksd-ri.net
Health/PE Teacher
kmcguire@sksd-ri.net
Principal
rmezzanotte@sksd-ri.net
English Teacher
cmohan@sksd-ri.net
Health/PE Teacher
kmurphy@sksd-ri.net
Admin. Specialist
knoon@sksd-ri.net
Science Teacher 
sottilige@sksd-ri.net
mpantaleo@sksd-ri.net
Mathematics Teacher
ppearce@sksd-ri.net
Mathematics Teacher
kperreault@sksd-ri.net
Resource Teacher
spodedworny@sksd-ri.net
Guidance Secretary
mrandall@sksd-ri.net
Resource Teacher
crathbun@sksd-ri.net
Health/PE Teacher
lrichards@sksd-ri.net
Social Studies
srichards@sksd-ri.net
Resource Teacher
prichmond@sksd-ri.net
Business Teacher
srollins@sksd-ri.net
Science Teacher
nrussell@sksd-ri.net
Karen Ryan 
Rayn
Assistant Principal   nkryan@sksd-ri.net
Art Teacher 
gsaborio@sksd-ri.net
Health/PE Teacher
jsauro@sksd-ri.net
Mathematics Teacher 
hsheehan@sksd-ri.net
Dean of Students 
mshiels@sksd-ri.net
Christine Short
Short
 Portfolio Teacher  cshort@sksd-ri.net 
 Elizabeth Soltysiak
Saltyyziak
  Portfolio Teacher esoltysiak@sksd-ri.net 
English Teacher
ksorlien@sksd-ri.net
 Matt Souza
Souza
High School Computer Tech   msouza@sksd-ri.net 
Guidance Counselor
kstahl@sksd-ri.net
Literacy Teacher 
sstanton@sksd-ri.net
Mathematics Teacher
ksteere@sksd-ri.net
Resource Teacher
msteimly@sksd-ri.net
Wood Shop Teacher
eswanson@sksd-ri.net
 Jeffrey Taber
Taber
Guidance Counselor  jtaber@sksd-ri.net 
Social Studies Teacher
kthomas@sksd-ri.net
Mathematics Teacher
jthompson@sksd-ri.net
Mathematics Teacher
avarone@sksd-ri.net
Health/PE Teacher
kvellone@sksd-ri.net
Daniel Vieira
vieira
 Mathematics Teacher dvieira@sksd-ri.net 
Science Teacher
svincelette@sksd-ri.net
English Teacher
dwood@sksd-ri.net


Social Studies Teacher
Social Studies Teacher